“The Sleep Doctor” Michael Breus on the Connection Between Sleep and Anxiety | Bottom Line Inc

In this podcast, Dr. Michael Breus talks about the methods people can use to combat anxiety in a way that will allow them to solve their insomnia issues and achieve a restful night’s sleep.

Source: “The Sleep Doctor” Michael Breus on the Connection Between Sleep and Anxiety | Bottom Line Inc

One thought on ““The Sleep Doctor” Michael Breus on the Connection Between Sleep and Anxiety | Bottom Line Inc

  1. I used to suffer badly from sleeplessness insomnia, I did sleep walk as a child. Now I realised I used to try to hard to sleep, which is why I stopped trying to hard. I still do have the odd nights where I struggle. Or get caught out distracted and not realise time has passed then realise it is nearly 3am. Oops!!

    Like

Comments are closed.