Love Languages


I have been hearing these words here and there for a while now. Never knew the true meaning and its importants up until today.

Love Languages: The ways we show love and interpret love back. The language we speak when expressing love. Because everyone loves differently and misinterpretations can cause some problems.

Here are the 5 love languages

( I’m not gonna go too deep into each meaning )

1. Words of Affirmation: showing love through language and affirmation. (Compliments, I love yous, videos, texts, emails, etc.)

2. Quality Time: Giving someone your full attention, not just making an effort to spend time.

3. Receiving Gifts: Showing love through things. And no, this does not mean that you’re materialistic. Even the little things count. Hiking, a bike ride, or a flower. You know, nothing too big or too fancy.

4. Physical touch: Showing you love someone by physically touching…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s