All that is left of me 

Nyx shares her heartfelt piece “All That is Left Of Me” and how wonderful it is to have a Love who will stand by You – No Matter What! Please check out Nyx’s site.

Words from a Little Person

When he looks at me I see

Nothing but love looking back at me

Nothing in this life is certain

As I fight this continuous storm

What I do know is that he stays by my side

In this battle he meets my stride

Whether he is near or far away

I know he will fight for me

He is the only one who can see

All that is left of me

Nyx

View original post

Leave a Reply

