You & My Mind

Please welcome a New Friend Jyoti and her poem You and My Mind which gives an example of what it is like when you find true love. Please enjoy her many other works after reading “You and My Mind!

Jyoti

His eyes

Gazing at me

With some perplexity

His lips uttered

How many times..

I cross your mind in a day?

I smiled and said

“Just Once”

His sparkling eyes

Dropped the shine

I stepped close to him

And replied

“Just Once

Because once you came

You never went”.

~Jyoti Yadav

View original post

4 thoughts on “You & My Mind

Leave a Reply

