AM I HIDING IN YOUR ARMS

By Charles Robert Lindholm

Am I hiding in Your arms
or am I just being protected
while I’m “recharged”
with Your loveand the magic
of Your touch
on my skin?

Either way,
it is the sweetest place
on earth for me!
Your arms embracing me,
are home
and a safe harbor
for me,

They always have been
and they always will be!

Copyright © 2017 Charles Robert Lindholm – All Rights Reserved
Inspired by a phrase by Mr. S. from Sailorpoet’s ,

“Backcatablogging: The Jury and the Blogger (Revisiting my first WordPress posts)”; “hide inside someone’s arms

2 thoughts on “AM I HIDING IN YOUR ARMS

Leave a Reply

