DO NOT KISS ME

By Charles Robert Lindholm

Do not kiss me
do not steal my heart
if you don’t thirst
for my heart and soul
as much as you thirst
for my body 

my body will age
and wither
but my heart and soul
are ageless

they are loving
and tender
and have a desperate
need for true love 

do not kiss me
unless you know me
know my heart
and know my soul 

unless your hunger
and lust for my body
matches the love you have
for my heart and soul

do not kiss me
unless you want me
all of me

forever

Copyright © 2017 Charles Robert Lindholm – All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

