PLEASE LET ME STAY WITH YOU

By Charles Robert Lindholm

 I will stay with you
As long as you Let Me
I will be with you
As long as you want me

How could I leave you now
That you own my heart
Our Souls are so intertwined
And they never will unwind

Chorus:
Let me kiss your lips
Let me touch your skin
Let me be the one
That you love again
Every day

Oh, Please let me stay

I can’t let you go
And I know you know
That you touch my Soul
And your heart must know
I will never let you go

All I want is you
And we can’t undo
All that we’ve been through
Please Let Me stay with you

Let Me always be with you
For you know it all is true
I keep choosing you,
I can’t stop choosing you,

Let Me be with you
Every day

Copyright (c) 2017 Charles Robert Lindholm – All Rights Reserved

Written as a Lyric

Inspired by:
By my wonderful wife, Karen,
who “Let’s Me” stay with her!
Love You Darling XOXOXO

PRINCES KAREN - MEDIUM

2 thoughts on “PLEASE LET ME STAY WITH YOU

    1. Thank You Gina!! You kind words and comments are so deeply appreciated! Yes, how can one not love and be inspired by a beautiful Lady who “Let’s You Stay”!! The bonds of the heart are so strong and are inspiring, aren’t??

      Great to see You stop by and comment! Have been loving Your works!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

