I’LL ALWAYS BE WITH YOU

By Charles Robert Lindholm

Darling, be still and stay with me

Please have a little faith in me

if I am gone or out at sea

or holding You in search of me

You hold my heart within Your hand

and I hope You know and understand

like I do, I’ll always be with You

 

Darling, be still and stay with me

for in my heart You’ll always be

and though apart I hope you’ll see

that we were always meant to be

You know my soul is there with You

no matter what You say or do

It’s true, I’ll always be with You

Copyright © 2017 Charles Robert Lindholm – All Rights Reserved

Inspired by my Beloved Muse and My Dear Friend Steve, Sailorpoet!

3 thoughts on “I’LL ALWAYS BE WITH YOU

Leave a Reply

