Interview with Gina Gallyot Writer, Poet, and Blogger #amwriting #interview #nonfiction

A great interview with our Friend Gina, Singledust – enjoy!

Mandibelle16

Good Morning! Welcome to another edition of my bi-weekly interview series. As I did skip a week due to being busy with other writing projects, my aim is to have a wonderful interview for youtoday as well as a regularly scheduled interview on Monday. Today I would like to introduce you to the talented, caring, strong, and beautiful Gina Gallyot (SingleDust) and her blog: A Life Less Lived: Living On the Equator But Longing For Snow.


Interview -SingleDust Credit: Gina Gallyot -SingleDust


1. Please tell Us About Yourself?

My blog is called “A Life Less Lived” and I use the name “Singledust” as the author of all my blog posts. I live in Malaysia, in a vibrant suburb south of the capital city of Kuala Lumpur. It’s a town packed with malls and teeming with life! It is also a college town and the young demographic we have means lots…

View original post 3,491 more words

Leave a Reply

