let me

I wanted you all to read the romantic and sensual poem “Let Me” written by My Dear Friend, Singledust that was the catalyst for “Allie’s Song for Noah. I think you will easily see how her words reach out and touch your heart as they did mine!!

Please give Singledust’s poems and stories a view! You will be glad you did!

Singledust

Let me stay a little while longer
To linger and savour
The feelings you inspire
Still so achingly tender

Let me hold you a little bit closer to me
To receive the warmth
That your offer generously
Allow my soul to cherish you completely

Let me hear your thoughts a little while more
Speak and let it fall all over me
As you whisper to me gently
And let it move slowly within me

Let me be all I can be to you and more
Know that I have loved you
From a time once before
and will always
Love you for now and forever more

View original post

3 thoughts on “let me

Leave a Reply

