SOULMATES (VALENTINE’S DAY REFLECTIONS)

Somehow, out of all the twists and turns

our lives could have taken, and out of all

the chances we might have missed, it almost

seems like we were given a meant – to – be

moment … to meet, to get to know each

other, and to set the stage for a special

            togetherness.

 

When I’m with you, I know I am in

the presence of someone who makes my

life more complete.  I feel like you’re

my soul mate, and I want you to know

that my world is reassured by you, my

tomorrows need to have you near, so

many of my smiles depend on you and

my heart is so thankful that you are here.

                        I LOVE YOU!

Anonymous

 

A SOULMATE

A Soulmate is someone you can

be completely comfortable with.

Someone with whom you share unconditional love

and when you look into each other’s eyes,

you know that you are home.

            Arielle Ford

 

7 thoughts on “SOULMATES (VALENTINE’S DAY REFLECTIONS)

  1. Yes, keep hoping. Be careful of your choices. When they come you won’t care about a mess. Thanks so much for coming by and your great comment!

    I also remembered a book that I think you might like – “The Psychology of Romantic Love”. Really a great book. Can help you from being “blinded” again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

